Space Environment Physics Group, University of Southampton

Space Environment Physics Group

Group members

Dr Robert Fear

Head of Space Environment Physics group
STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email: R.C.Fear@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2099

Dr Caitriona Jackman

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email: C.Jackman@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2048

Dr Daniel Whiter

Lecturer in Space Physics

Email: d.whiter@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2095

Prof Betty Lanchester

Emeritus Professor of Auroral Physics

Email: B.S.Lanchester@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2049

Dr Hanna Dahlgren

KTH International Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: H.Dahlgren@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2049

Dr Lorenzo Trenchi

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: L.Trenchi@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2049

Dr John Coxon

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: J.Coxon@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2054

Sam Tuttle

PhD student

Email: sat1e10@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2049

Andrew Smith

PhD student

Email: as33g10@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 23 8059 2049

Joe Reed

PhD student

Email: jr1e13@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2049

Stephen Browett

PhD student

Email: sdb1d14@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2054

Jade Reidy

PhD student

Email: jr10g11@soton.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)23 8059 2049

Space Environment Physics Group, Room 4089, Building 46, University of Southampton, University Road, Southampton, SO17 1BJ, UK
Tel: +44 (0)23 8059 2049 | Fax: +44 (0)23 8059 2048